Matemáticas

matemáticas

CRITERIOS DE CALIFICACIÓN

Jefa de departamento:

María Teresa Díaz (teresa.diaz@iessapereaude.com)


Profesores:

Cecilia Bravo(cecilia.bravo@iessapereaude.com)Enrico Lucarelli
(enrico lucarelli@iessapereaude.com)
Miguel Ángel Fernández (miguelangel.fernandez@iessapereaude.com)Rosa María Pamo (rosa.pamo@iessapereaude.com)
Juan Ángel García
(juanangel.garcia@iessapereaude.com)
Juan Carlos Pascual (juancarlos.pascual@iessapereaude.com)
Marta Guijarro
(marta.guijarro@iessapereaude.com)
Noelia Torrellas
(noelia. torrellas@iessapereaude.com)
María del Pilar Isac
(pilar.isac@iessapereaude.com)